/s/z/contact-us.html
Phone: 973.335.4460 (ET)
You are not logged in
ZGC Film Digital Equipment Professional

Contact US:

ZGC, Inc.
264 Morris Avenue
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
USA

Tel: 973-335-4460
Fax: 973-335-4560
email: sales@zgc.com


ZGC People


Les Zellan - President, Head of Product Sales, ext. 10, les@zgc.com
Guy Genin - Technical Director, ext. 15,
guy@zgc.com
Richard West - Technical Support Representative, Photog rapher & Graphic Designer, ext. 20,
rich@zgc.com

Christine Brnic - Product Sales & Support Representative, ext. 14, chris@zgc.com
Thomas Greiser - International Technical Sales & Support Representative, ext. 22, thomas@zgc.com

Patti Greene - Marketing Coordinator, Webmaster, Engineer ext. 21, patti@zgc.com
Eggy Habazaj - Accounting & Loss Prevention, ext. 13,
eggy@zgc.com
Barbara Lowry - Advertising Placement, ext. 16,
barb@zgc.com

 

 

Cooke Optics Sony Putora Sharpness Indicator Charts sinaCAM Products Convergent Design Canon c-Motion ARRI Transvideo AJA ZGC Manufacturer List