/s/z/contact-us.html
Phone: 973.335.4460 (ET)
You are not logged in
 

 

Contact US:


ZGC, Inc.
264 Morris Avenue
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
USA

Tel: 973-335-4460
Fax: 973-335-4560
email: sales@zgc.com


ZGC Inc.


Les Zellan - President, Head of Product Sales, ext. 210, les@zgc.com
Guy Genin - Technical Director, ext. 15,
guy@zgc.com
Richard West - Technical Support Representative, Photographer & Graphic Designer, ext.220,
rich@zgc.com

Christine Brnic - Product Sales & Support Representative, ext. 214, chris@zgc.com
Jeffrey A. Reyes - Director of Sales for the Americas, ext. 216 or 213-309-4425, jeff@zgc.com
Patti Greene - Marketing Manager, Webmaster, Engineer ext. 221, patti@zgc.com
Olsiana Habazaj - Accounting Coordinator, ext. 213,
olsiana@zgc.com
Barbara Lowry - Advertising Placement, ext. 212,
barb@zgc.com


ZGC-Cooke Brasil Servicos de Assistencia Tecnica Ltda
Rua Dr. Alberto Seabra, 1040
ZIP:05452-001
San Paulo. SP
Brazil

Tel: 55 (11) 99 465 3551
email: daniel@zgc.com

ZGC-Cooke

Daniel Silva de Carvalho -Technical Service and Support daniel@zgc.com

 

 

Anamorphic /i Lenses Canon CINE-SERVO Lens

  264 Morris Avenue
  Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
  Tel: 973-335-4460
  Fax: 973-335-4560
  email: sales@zgc.com
  ©  ZGC, Inc. 2001-2015